IHEP OpenIR  > CEPC  > Photos(Internal)
Other Abstract9月16至17日,高能环形正负电子对撞机(CEPC)国际顾问委员会(International Advisory Committee)第一次会议在高能所召开,由费米国家实验室前副所长Young-Kee Kim担任委员会主席,诺贝尔奖获得者David Gross,欧洲核子研究中心(CERN)前总所长Luciano Maiani,阿贡国家实验室副所长Harry Weerts,日本高能加速器机构加速器部前主任K.Oide,高能所陈和生院士等作为委员会成员参加了此次会议。所长王贻芳、副所长陈刚、CEPC总体及相关系统负责人、执委会成员以及部分参研人员参加了会议。
Keyword环形正负电子对撞机 顾问委员会

The First Meeting of CEPC-SPPC International Advisory Committee was held in IHEP on September 16-17, 2015.

The Committee has 24 noted scientists from Australia, China, France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, U.K. and U.S.as its members. The Committee is chaired by former deputy director of FNAL (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, U.S.A) Young-Kee Kim. The Committee members, Nobel Prize Winner David Gross, former director general of CERN Luciano Maiami, Argonne National Laboratory Associate Director for High Energy Physics Harry Weerts, KEK former director for accelerators K.Oide and CAS Academician Chen Hesheng attended the first meeting.

Date Created2015-09-18
Document Type图像
Recommended Citation
GB/T 7714
科研业务处. 高能环形正负电子对撞机国际顾问委员会第一次会议合影照片 [Z].2015.
Files in This Item:
File Name/Size DocType Version Access License
zhapp.jpg(91KB)图像 限制开放CC BY-NC-SAThumbnail
Application Full Text
Related Services
Recommend this item
Usage statistics
Export to Endnote
Google Scholar
Similar articles in Google Scholar
[科研业务处]'s Articles
Baidu academic
Similar articles in Baidu academic
[科研业务处]'s Articles
Bing Scholar
Similar articles in Bing Scholar
[科研业务处]'s Articles
Terms of Use
No data!
Social Bookmark/Share
All comments (0)
No comment.

Items in the repository are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.